Wonder Winter Land

FROM:    David y Wright, 71510,536
DATE:    11-08-95 11:15 AM

more light snow expected soon – not enough to ski but enuf to prohibit bare feet

Mucho papers re house –  got a bundle from company that manages Wyeknot’s pension and  profit sharing plan.   – Plan is to borrow money from those accounts for down payment on construction loan. This is somehow legal and avoids taxes on something. I don’t get it.
Then more papers to bank to have them check up on us for loan. Even though they already have copies of every document we could find. I don’t get it.
I’m trying to get this phase complete by 15th of this month – so actual work can start sometime in this millennium. Julie is not confident that will happen. It seems like things are out of our control. I do not like that feeling.  I think partly it is because I do not understand all the  Bankeese and Financial Speak. Kinda like going into a restaurant where the menu is in a strange laguage, and although the people are nice – you haven’t got a clue as to what you are about to consume.
Still, it is exciting …

more later
love
Dad – (& Julie too)

Leave a comment